• Home
  • Anastasia (Voice(s)/Piano Reduction)

Anastasia (Voice(s)/Piano Reduction)

Thumbnail 240

Anastasia is the hit Broadway musical, inspired by the animated motion picture of the same name. Set in 1920s Paris it tells the story of a brave young woman’s quest to discover the mystery of her past. Pursued by a ruthless Soviet officer determined to silence her, Anya enlists the aid of a dashing conman and a lovable ex-aristocrat. Together, they embark on an epic adventure to help her find home, love, and family. These vocal selections feature piano/vocal arrangements of 14 songs by composers Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty.

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Item Code: 9781495075704

Access Code: 00197874

Price: £16.99
Availability:0 in stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Film, Musical Theatre

Language: English

Territories: Item available Worldwide

  • Voice
  • Piano
  1. Close The Door
  2. Crossing A Bridge
  3. Everything To Win
  4. In A Crowd Of Thousands
  5. In My Dreams
  6. Journey To The Past
  7. Learn To Do It
  8. My Petersburg
  9. Once Upon A December
  10. Paris Holds The Key (To Your Heart)
  11. A Rumor In St. Petersburg
  12. Stay, I Pray You
  13. Still
  14. We'll Go From There