• Home
  • Drones (Guitar Tab)

Drones (Guitar Tab)


Thumbnail 240

Drones, the seventh studio album by Muse, was released on 8th June 2015, debuting at Number 1 in both the UK and the US charts.

This 100% official matching songbook features all tracks from the album arranged for guitar, plus a selection of colour and mono album artwork throughout.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571539238

Item Code: 0571539238

Price: £15.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Rock, Alternative

Language: English

Territories: Item available in Europe, excl. Russia & Kazakhstan

  • Guitar
  1. Dead Inside
  2. Drill Sergeant
  3. Psycho
  4. Mercy
  5. Reapers
  6. The Handler
  7. JFK
  8. Defector
  9. Revolt
  10. Aftermath
  11. The Globalist
  12. Drones