• Home
  • Gang Signs & Prayer (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

Gang Signs & Prayer (Piano/Voice/Guitar)


Thumbnail 240

Introducing the first ever grime songbook of the first ever grime album to reach no.1 in the UK charts. Gang Signs & Prayer is the debut album from 3-time MOBO award winner, Stormzy. Released in 2017, the album contains elements of gospel and R&B and includes the massive hits Big For Your Boots, Shut Up and the sublime Blinded By Your Grace. Specially arranged for piano and vocal, with full lyrics and chords, this artist approved book also contains an 8-page colour section as well as separate lyric pages.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571540597

Item Code: 0571540597

Price: £14.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): R&B/Soul, Rap/Hip-Hop

Language: English

Territories: Item available Worldwide

  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Voice
  1. First Things First
  2. Cold
  3. Bad Boys
  4. Blinded By Your Grace Part 1
  5. Big For Your Boots
  6. Velvet/Jenny Francis Interlude
  7. Mr Skeng
  8. Cigarettes & Cush
  9. 21 Gun Salute - Interlude
  10. Blinded By Your Grace Part 2
  11. Return Of The Rucksack
  12. 100 Bags
  13. Don’t Cry For Me
  14. Shut Up
  15. Lay Me Bare