• Home
  • La La Land (Guitar Notation & TAB)

La La Land (Guitar Notation & TAB)

Thumbnail 240

The romantic musical comedy-drama film La La Land is the winner of six Oscars, seven Golden Globes and five BAFTAs.

This artist-approved selection of 10 songs from the Oscar-winning music by Justin Hurwitz, Benj Pasek and Justin Paul has been arranged for easy guitar with notes and tab. Features the Oscar-winning song ‘City of Stars’.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571539998

Item Code: 0571539998

Price: £11.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Film, Soundtrack

Language: English

Difficulty Level: Easy

Territories: Item available in Europe

  • Guitar
  1. Another Day of Sun
  2. Someone in the Crowd
  3. Mia & Sebastian’s Theme
  4. A Lovely Night
  5. City of Stars
  6. Planetarium
  7. Start a Fire
  8. Engagement Party
  9. Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
  10. Epilogue