• Home
  • Oboe Concerto (Instrumental Solo/Orchestra/Score)

Oboe Concerto (Instrumental Solo/Orchestra/Score)

Carl Vine

Thumbnail 240

Commissioned by the Canberra Symphony Orchestra in 1996, Carl Vine’s Oboe Concerto is permeated with energetic rhythms and brilliant, snaking arabesques for the soloist. An ear-catching 16-minute showcase, it enjoys two commercial recordings to date.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571553125

Item Code: 0571553125

Price: £17.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Contemporary

Score/Parts: Score

Territories: Item available Worldwide

  • Oboe
  • Orchestra