• Home
  • Origin Of Symmetry (Guitar Tab)

Origin Of Symmetry (Guitar Tab)


Thumbnail 240

Origin of Symmetry is the second studio album by Teignmouth rockers Muse. This artist-approved songbook features arrangements of all the songs from the album in guitar TAB format, including the hit Feeling Good.

Released in 2001, it was considered a departure from the alternative rock sound of their debut album Showbiz, with the band experimenting instrumentally throughout. Bass guitar has distortion and other effects applied to it to achieve a greater weight, allowing the guitar to digress from the main chord progression and play higher notes.


**Contains recommended songs for Trinity Rock & Pop Exams.  See songlist below.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571535917

Item Code: 0571535917

Price: £16.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Rock

Language: English

Grade(s): Grade 6

Exam Board: Trinity College London

Territories: Item available in Europe, USA, Canada, excl. Russia & Kazakhstan

  • Guitar
  • Voice
  1. New Born
  2. Bliss
  3. Space Dementia
  4. Hyper Music
  5. Plug In Baby **Trinity R&P recommended song, Guitar Grade 6
  6. Citizen Erased
  7. Micro Cuts
  8. Feeling Good
  9. Screenager
  10. Dark Shines
  11. Megalomania