• Home
  • Piano Meditations (Piano Solo)

Piano Meditations (Piano Solo)

Pam Wedgwood

Thumbnail 240

Piano Meditations is a beautiful collection of 12 original piano compositions that have been inspired by paintings of a meditative nature. By best-selling composer Pam Wedgwood, these piano solo pieces are perfect for practising mindfulness in music. The book is suitable for intermediate-level players and is accompanied by a stunning pull-out poster of art providing the visual inspiration for each piece.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571541534

Item Code: 0571541534

Price: £8.50
Availability:Coming soon

Genre(s): Easy Listening

Language: English

  • Piano
  1. As Morning Awakes
  2. Changing Moods
  3. Chant
  4. Danse espagnole
  5. The Journey
  6. Just a Perfect Day
  7. Looking on the Bright Side
  8. Reflections at Sunset
  9. Rise Up
  10. Rocken Beach
  11. Solitude
  12. Waiting