• Home
  • Simulation Theory (Guitar Tab)

Simulation Theory (Guitar Tab)


Thumbnail 240

Simulation Theory is the eighth studio album by English rock band Muse, released on 9 November 2018. This artist approved songbook contains all songs from the album, arranged for guitar (tab) and voice, plus an 8-page colour section.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571540961

Item Code: 0571540961

Price: £15.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Rock

Language: English

Territories: Item available Worldwide

  • Guitar
  • Voice
  1. Algorithm
  2. The Dark Side
  3. Pressure
  4. Propaganda
  5. Break It To Me
  6. Something Human
  7. Thought Contagion
  8. Get Up And Fight
  9. Blockades
  10. Dig Down
  11. The Void

  • Thumbnail 120